House Rules II

I have reworded #3 of the House Rules to be as inclusive as possible. If you wish to denigrate another person or group of people based upon their religion, belief in deities, or non-belief in deities, find another blog. I am proudly non-inclusive of bigots of all stripes. If you have the flag of hatred flying upon your mast, cast anchor somewhere else, mate.

3. I will not tolerate bigotry or prejudice of any kind. I find such attitudes to be deeply triggering and I see them as generally harmful to society. If you are a racist, homophobe, misogynist, or bigot of any persuasion, don’t bother posting here. This includes those who express bigotry toward others based upon the targeted person’s religion or theism-related philosophy (for example: islamophobia, antisemitism, anti-theism, or prejudice against atheists and agnostics). I will not print your invective. If you really must share your hatred and you live within the US, I suggest that you go here to find a more welcoming gathering.

~ by timberwraith on April 10, 2012.

 
