This Just In…

Somehow, someone found my little blog by typing “indian male nude” into a search engine. I can’t seem to reproduce this search result myself, but I remain both intrigued and amused.

By the way dear readers, I am sorry to disappoint, but I have never posted a nude picture of any kind and I have yet to write about Indian male nudes…  that is, until I typed these two paragraphs.

Since I do feel it is important to meet the interests of my readers, here is a nude photo:

OK, I didn’t say it would be a nude photograph of a human, but I delivered as promised.  So there!

~ by timberwraith on April 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “This Just In…”

  1. Nude squirrels rock! So photogenic…

  2. Yes, I totally agree and, they have to shave off far less body hair than their human counterparts. So, let it be known that although I do post nude pictures on my blog, my actions are guided by a feminist sensibility.

    The squirrel is union, too. Did I mention that?

Comments are closed.

 
